Élaboration de Constitutions

L'objectif du programme d' élaboration de Constitutions pour la paix d'Interpeace est de soutenir les processus de Constitution qui mènent à une paix plus durable. Le programme promeut les principes d'appropriation locale, d'inclusion, d'égalité des sexes, de participation et de transparence. Il met en évidence les options pour le processus d'élaboration de la Constitution afin qu'il contribue au dialogue national, à la recherche d'un consensus, à une plus grande cohésion sociale et politique, à la gestion des conflits, à la réconciliation et au renforcement des principes et institutions démocratiques et de l'état de droit.

Le programme soutient les acteurs locaux dans la conception et la mise en œuvre de processus d'élaboration de Constitution participatifs et inclusifs. Il soutient également les politiques qui promeuvent les objectifs du programme. La promotion des outils d'orientation et de connaissances qui sont librement accessibles aux praticiens de l'élaboration de la Constitution est un élément central de notre travail sur cette question.

Les manuel d'élaboration de la Constitution est une ressource clé pour des discussions approfondies sur les risques, les opportunités et les options dans chaque phase d'un processus d'élaboration d'une Constitution. Le manuel est disponible en anglais, français, arabe, ukrainien, russe et vietnamien.En outre, le programme vise à développer des réseaux et à établir des liens entre les praticiens de l'élaboration de la Constitution et les experts.

Pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur le programme et l'accès aux ressources relatifs à l'élaboration de la Constitution, cliquez ici.

Home - Interpeace : Interpeace
Home - Interpeace : Interpeace
Home - Interpeace : Interpeace

The goal of Interpeace’s Constitution-Making for Peace Programme is to support constitution-making processes that lead to a more durable peace. The programme promotes the principles of local ownership, inclusion, gender equality, participation and transparency. It highlights options for the constitution-making process so that the process contributes to national dialogue, consensus-building, greater social and political cohesion, conflict management, reconciliation and the strengthening of democratic principles and institutions and the rule of law.

The programme supports local actors in the design and implementation of participatory and inclusive constitution-making processes. It also supports policies that promote the goals of the programme. A core element of our work on constitution-making is to promote guidance and knowledge tools that are freely accessible to constitution-making practitioners.

The Constitution-making handbook is a key resource for with comprehensive discussions about risks, opportunities and options for each phase of a constitution-making process. The handbook is available in English, French, Arabic, Ukranian, Russian and Vietnamese. In addition, the programme aims to develop networks and establish connections between constitution-making practitioners and experts.

For more information on the constitution-making programme and access to resources on constitution-making, click here.

NEWSLETTER

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and stories from Interpeace. Our newsletter includes poignant insights and latest news from our peacebuilding work.

PEACETALKS

The Peace Talks is an initiative that showcases the inspirational stories of people making a positive contribution to peace.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Get involved on our social media pages and get the latest news about our peacebuilding programmes.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Interpeace works in over 15 countries around the world. Learn about our upcoming events and register to attend.